Faculty

AGAFONTSEVA, Olesya
Lecturer of Mathematics
oagafontseva@lincolnuca.edu
Ahanotu
AHANOTU, Angus
Associate Professor of Business Administration
aahanotu@lincolnuca.edu
AITYAN, Sergey K.
Professor of Economics, MIS, Computer Science
Director of Multidisciplinary Research Center
aityan@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Anokhin
ANOKHIN, Alexander
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Humanities, and History
aanokhin@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Ashurov
ASHUROV, Arthur
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Chairman of Business Administration Department
 ashurov@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Eric
BERGERUD, Eric
Professor of History and Humanities
bergerud@lincolnuca.edu
BOGUE, Pete
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Human Resources Management
pbogue@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Brodsky
BRODSKY, Mikhail
Professor of Statistics and Mathematics
Acting Director of General Education Program
president@lincolnuca.edu
BRUDNO, Alexey
Professor of Mathematics and MIS
abrudno@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Burak
BURAK, Marshall J.
Emeritus Professor of Business Administration
  mburak@lincolnuca.edu
Harpal Dhillon
DHILLON, Harpal
Professor of Business Administration and MIS
hdhillon@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Germann
GERMANN, Ken
Associate Professor of Business Administration
kgermann@lincolnuca.edu
Mr. Uday
GHOSH, Uday K.
Lecturer of Business Administration
ughosh@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Guerra
GUERRA, Michael
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Leadership Studies
mguerra@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Hess
HESS, William
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Marketing
whess@lincolnuca.edu
HIBSHOOSH, Aharon
Professor of Business Administration
Chairman of Marketing Management Department
ahibshoosh@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Himelfarb
HIMELFARB, Igor
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Psychology
ihimelfarb@lincolnuca.edu
Hyman
HYMAN, William S.
Associate Professor of English
william@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Marina Kay
KAY, Marina
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
mkay@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Kruz
KRUZ, Walter
Associate Professor of Business Administration
wrkruz@lincolnuca.edu
Prof. Loh
LOH, Albert
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Accounting, and Finance
aloh@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. mania
MANIA, Khatia
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
mania@lincolnuca.edu
Chris-Nguyen
NGUYEN, Chris
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Sciences
cnguyen@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Pantos
PANTOS, Themistoclis
Professor of Business Administration and Finance
Dean of Business Studies
tpantos@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Samson
SAMSON, Allan A.
Professor of Business Administration and International Relations
allan.samson@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Sylvia
SCHOEMAKER RIPPEL, Sylvia Y.
Professor of English and Communications
sysr@lincolnuca.edu
Prof. Sevall
SEVALL, Daniel L
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Accounting, and Finance
dsevall@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Olesya
SMOLYARCHUK, Olesya
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
osmolyarchuk@lincolnuca.edu
STAMATAKIS, Jeannine
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Humanities
jstamatakis@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Tailab
TAILAB, Mohamed
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
mtailab@lincolnuca.edu
Prof. Abhishek
VAIDYA, Abhishek
Lecturer of Computer Science and MIS
abhishek@lincolnuca.edu
YOFFE, Miron
Associate Professor of Mathematics and MIS
myoffe@lincolnuca.edu
Ludmila
ZAKASOVSKAYA, Ludmila
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Advisor to Diagnostic Imaging Programs
lzakasovskaya@lincolnuca.edu