Faculty

Ahanotu
AHANOTU, Angus
Associate Professor of Business Administration
  aahanotu@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Aityan
AITYAN, Sergey K.
Professor of Economics, MIS, Computer Science Director of Multidisciplinary Research Center
  aityan@lincolnuca.edu
DR. Anokhin
ANOKHIN, Alexander
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Humanities, and History
  aanokhin@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Ashurov
ASHUROV, Arthur
Chairman of Business Administration Department
Associate Professor of Business Administration
  ashurov@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Eric
BERGERUD, Eric
Professor of History and Humanities
  bergerud@lincolnuca.edu
BOGUE, Pete
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Human Resources Management
  pbogue@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Brodsky
BRODSKY, Mikhail
Professor of Statistics and Mathematics
  president@lincolnuca.edu
Alexey Brudno
BRUDNO, Alexey
Professor of Mathematics and MIS
  abrudno@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Burak
BURAK, Marshall J.
Professor of Business Administration and Finance
  mburak@lincolnuca.edu
Harpal Dhillon
DHILLON, Harpal
Professor of Business Administration and MIS
  hdhillon@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Germann
GERMANN, Ken
Associate Professor of Business Administration
  kgermann@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Guerra
GUERRA, Michael
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Leadership Studies
  mguerra@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Hess
HESS, William
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Marketing
  whess@lincolnuca.edu
HIBSHOOSH, Aharon
Chairman of Marketing Management Department
Professor of Business Administration
  ahibshoosh@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Himelfarb
HIMELFARB, Igor
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Psychology
  ihimelfarb@lincolnuca.edu
Hyman
HYMAN, William S.
Associate Professor of English
  william@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Marina Kay
KAY, Marina
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
  mkay@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Kruz
KRUZ, Walter
Associate Professor of Business Administration
  wrkruz@lincolnuca.edu
Prof. Loh
LOH, Albert
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Accounting, and Finance
  aloh@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. mania
MANIA, Khatia
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
  mania@lincolnuca.edu
Chris-Nguyen
NGUYEN, Chris
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Sciences
  cnguyen@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Pantos
PANTOS, Themistoclis
Assistant Provost for Doctoral Studies
Chairman of Finance and Investments Department
Professor of Business Administration and Finance
  tpantos@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Samson
SAMSON, Allan A.
Professor of Business Administration and International Relations
  allan.samson@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Sylvia
SCHOEMAKER RIPPEL, Sylvia Y.
Chairwoman of English Studies Department
Professor of English and Communications
  sysr@lincolnuca.edu
Prof. Sevall
SEVALL, Daniel L
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Accounting, and Finance
  dsevall@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Olesya
SMOLYARCHUK, Olesya
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
  osmolyarchuk@lincolnuca.edu
STAMATAKIS, Jeannine
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Humanities
  jstamatakis@lincolnuca.edu
Dr. Tailab
TAILAB, Mohamed
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
  mtailab@lincolnuca.edu
Prof. Abhishek
VAIDYA, Abhishek
Lecturer of Computer Science and MIS
  abhishek@lincolnuca.edu
YOFFE, Miron
Associate Professor of Mathematics and MIS
  myoffe@lincolnuca.edu
Ludmila
ZAKASOVSKAYA, Ludmila
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Advisor to Diagnostic Imaging Programs
  lzakasovskaya@lincolnuca.edu