Staff

Office of the President

Dr. Mikhail Brodsky
President
(510) 208-2803   fax: (510) 208-2826
president@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Reenu Shrestha (DSO*)
Assistant to the President
(510) 628-8017   fax: (510) 208-2826
sreenu@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Rod Ciocho
Secretary to the President
Human Resource Coordinator
(510) 587-9779
rciocho@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Joseph VanVo
Counselor to the President, Liaison to Asian Communities
josephvanvo@lincolnuca.edu

Finance/Accounting Office

(510) 628-8028   fax: (510) 628-8026
accounting@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Albert Loh
Chief Financial Officer
(510) 628-8028
aloh@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Sandy Liang
Supervisor & Budget Analyst
sandy@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Yu Zhu Liang
Revenue Analyst
accounting@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Guannan Wang
Cost Analyst
gwang@lincolnuca.edu

Office of the Provost

Dr. Marshall J. Burak
Provost
(510) 254-3749
mburak@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Alexander Anokhin
Assistant Provost
(510) 628-8016
aanokhin@lincolnuca.edu

Office of the Administrative Vice President

Dr. Michael Guerra
Administrative Vice President
(510) 628-8031
mguerra@lincolnuca.edu

Admissions and Records Office

(510) 628-8010  fax: (510) 628-8012
admissions@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Peggy Au (DSO*)
Director of Admissions and Records
(510) 628-8038
peggyau@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Sunny Saggi
Admissions Evaluation Officer
(510) 628-8015
ssaggi@lincolnuca.edu

Registrar's Office

(510) 250-6112  fax: (510) 250-6114
registraroffice@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Maggie Hua
Registrar
(510) 628-8029
maggiehua@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Anjali Shrestha
Post-Secondary Educational Administrator
ashrestha@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Faisal Ahmed
Assistant to the Registrar
fahmed@lincolnuca.edu

Office of Accreditation Compliance and Quality Assurance

Dr. Harpal Dhillon
Director of Accreditation Compliance & Quality Assurance
(510) 254-3756
hdhillon@lincolnuca.edu

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

(510) 628-8025  
ira@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Igor Himelfarb
Institutional Research Coordinator
ihimelfarb@lincolnuca.edu

Student Services Office

Ms. Ana Maria Gower
Director of Student Services
agower@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Robert Stein
Internship/Externship Coordinator
(510) 628-8035
rstein@lincolnuca.edu

Financial Aid Office

(510) 628-8011   fax: (510) 628-8012
finaid@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Wendy Vasquez
Financial Aid Director
wvasquez@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Martina Bergamini
Financial Aid Counselor
mbergamini@lincolnuca.edu

Computer Lab (IT Department)

(510) 628-8020   
master@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Shakil Shrestha
Director of Computer Laboratory
shakil@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Md Sakhawat Sojib
Computer Systems Analyst
sojib@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Delli Raj Poudel
Computer Network Architects
delli@lincolnuca.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Lab

1446 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 238-9744

Ms. Marina Kay
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Laboratory
mkay@lincolnuca.edu

Library

420 15th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 379-4048
library@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Nicole Y. Marsh
Head Librarian
(510) 379-4053
nmarsh@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Durga Malla Shrestha
Assistant Librarian
dmalla@lincolnuca.edu

Athletics Department

Mr. Desmond Gumbs
Director of Athletics Program
(510) 250-6977
dgumbs@lincolnuca.edu

Campus Property Management

Mr. Mikk Teeveer
Campus Property Manager
mikuste@gmail.com

*DSO = Designated School Official, *PDSO = Principal Designated School Official (Responsible for entering nonimmigrant student data into SEVIS and updating them, as required by U.S. Department of Homeland Security)